Trial
Each user receives one 1-month trial membership ("Trial"). There are no commitments to buy once the Trial expires. Your Trial will simply expire.

Becoming a Paying Subscriber
During the Trial period, you can chose to become a paying subscriber by selecting the desired membership level and confirming your billing information. Your Trial will be terminated immediately, and your first payment will be billed according to the membership plan selected. Once you become a Paying Subscriber, your subscription will automatically renew when due.

We define New Subscribers as those who have not had an active, paid PortfolioTracker.Pro account for at least two years.

Cancellation
You may cancel at any time.

Monthly subscriptions will not be refunded and will instead continue for the full remaining term of the subscription. Future automatic renewals will be cancelled.

Annual subscribers are entitled to a prorated account credit for the time remaining in the Subscription Period. The amount used will be calculated as the undiscounted monthly subscription rate multiplied by 12 multiplied by the number of days your subscription was active divided by 365. This calculation will be deducted from the original annual subscription cost to determine the account credit amount. Account credit will only be provided upon request.

Upgrade/Downgrade
When upgrading to a higher cost membership, the unused portion will be credited towards the upgrade. If you want to downgrade to a lower cost membership, you will first need to cancel the higher membership subscription according to the Cancellation terms.

Membership Entitlements & Add-Ons
The nature of your right to access and use the site is governed by the category of membership (Free, Premium) chosen by you, with each category having its own sets of entitlements and fees as set forth in our Pricing schedule which is incorporated herein by reference.

Last Updated December 27, 2020